Browse By

Category Archives: College World Series

No Thumbnail

College World Series Winners


The College World series was first played in 1947 when California defeated Yale by the score of 8-7. Since then, the highest scoring College World Series final was in 1998, a football-like 21-14 Southern California win over Arizona State. Southern California and Arizona State also

No Thumbnail

D1 Baseball


  Division One is the top level of American collegiate baseball. It offers the best competition and top high school baseball players across the nation strive to be recruited by a D1 baseball team. There are 298 D1 baseball teams in the United States. They

No Thumbnail

College Baseball World Series

college world series1

  The College World Series is the final part of the NCAA Men’s Baseball Division 1 post-season championship. It is held in mid-to-late June in Omaha, Nebraska. The first ever College World Series was held in Kalamazoo, Michigan in 1947. The University of California beat